Our Reviews

Thermoseal Roofing NY IconThermoseal Roofing NY

1111 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale

5.0 22 reviews

  • Avatar Jim Morris
    I was in construction industry myself over twenty years and I know how professionalism work this guys did a great job replacing my old roof!
    Great team
    … More and very responsive owner. I would definitely recommend Thermoseal Roofing.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Steff Atkinson
    Aaron and his team are the best in the business. They provided exceptional work, and I haven't encountered any problems since the repair. Not to mention, … More the roof looks fantastic. I can't recommend them enough. Thermoseal is the best roofing company in NY.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Evelyn Lee
    Thermoseal roofers in Farmingdale really did an amazing job helping to repair our roof. We had a consultation on Friday and they were at my home on Saturday … More to repair the hole we had. Really do appreciate the great service! Will definitely use again if I have any issues with my roof.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Robert McKenna
    The team left my yard spotless. They took great care to clean up meticulously after themselves, and all the debris was hauled away. The job is now complete, … More and I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done. I highly recommend reaching out to Thermoseal for your roofing needs.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Christian E. Adamski
    When we were in urgent need of roof work, This team came to the rescue. It was such a relief to find a professional and responsive company. They promptly … More assessed the situation and provided a quote within a day. Just two days later, the entire roof work was completed. What's even better is that all the business was conducted smoothly through email, phone calls, and texts. They even followed up with us days later to ensure everything was okay.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Eni Haryanti
    Thermoseal has completed several projects for me, and each experience has been wonderful. They deliver excellent work, always on time, and their prices … More are very competitive. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you Aaron for your outstanding service.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar ERNI, S.PD
    I contacted this company for a roof repair, and they sent someone to provide an estimate on the same day. The repair cost was very reasonable, and they … More scheduled the work for the following day. They arrived on time, completed the repair, and promptly sent me the necessary information. It was a great experience, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of roofer in Farmingdale.I contacted this company for a roof repair, and they sent someone to provide an estimate on the same day. The repair cost was very reasonable, and they scheduled the work for the following day. They arrived on time, completed the repair, …More
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Ermita Susanti
    I utilized the services of Thermoseal five years ago, and I recently reached out to them again for a second time. I was absolutely delighted with the quality … More of their work. I have recommended their services to my friends, and I will continue to do so. Thank you, Thermoseal Team, for your exceptional work.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Delilah Bolton
    This company did an excellent roofing job for us, working on a historical two-story building. They were punctual, performed the job with great precision, … More and left the construction site clean. We highly recommend their services!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Michelle Hall
    The new roof looks fantastic, and I know it will protect my home for years to come. I would highly recommend them!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Casey Wright
    Therrmoseal recently replaced my roof, and I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. From the initial consultation … More to the final inspection, they kept me informed every step of the way. The crew was courteous and efficient, and they did an excellent job of cleaning up afterward. Thank you so much!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Frances Lai
    The team was fast, reliable, and reasonably priced for roof replacement. They took pictures and explained the additional work needed. Everyone was friendly … More and responsive. Everything went as expected without any issues. I would recommend them for roof replacement project in Farmingdale.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar THARUN A/L RAJENDERAN Moe
    Within days, our entire roof was replaced, and we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them!
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Scroll to Top